Stationary or Stationery

I really enjoyed today’s post on Seeing Spots, as I love stationery and I’m very jealous of that planner.

In my day-to-day life I love getting organised and I have an Organised Mum life book planner; their products are great whether you are a mum or not. I’ve been learning about bullet journaling and have been using some of the principals in my existing organiser. If you’ve not come across bullet journaling I’d recommend looking into it.

I wish I could say I applied the same level of organisation to my recipe storage but that’s just not the case! I have a lever-arch file brimming full of recipes that I’ve ripped out of magazines. When it started the recipes were filed in sections, such as Main meals, Cakes, Party food and a whole section for Halloween recipes. Now, it’s overflowing and the cuttings are spilling out!

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

