Favourite quote

I’m struggling with this challenge for Blog Everyday in September, simply because I have loads of quotes that I love. When I was a teenager I had a notebook where I wrote quotes down. Nowadays I find myself adding illustrated quotes to my Pinterest board and I add favourite quotes from books I have read to my Goodreads account.

I’ve selected a literary quote for today, from a book I really enjoyed:

“Do nothing, and nothing happens. Life is about decisions. You either make them or they’re made for you, but you can’t avoid them.”
― Mhairi McFarlane, You Had Me At Hello

Leave a Reply

